Latest Products https://www.mummyfood.net Latest Products Sun, 15 May 2022 23:00:39 +0530 en-us https://www.mummyfood.net Instant Gulab Jamun Mix https://www.mummyfood.net/instant-gulab-jamun-mix.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/instant-gulab-jamun-mix.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer instant gulab jamun mix which is highly popular and is highly in demand. The most popular Indian sweet, Gulab Jamun can be prepared using this mix. Our Instant Gulab Jamun can be availed in 200gm and 1kg packing according to your requirement. We use all high quality ingredients to make our mix such as maida, skimmed milk powder, hydrogenated vegetable oil, citric acid, and sodium bicarbonate. With such high quality we have become one of the leading gulab jamun mix manufacturers and a reliable exporter from India. Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-cake.htm Thu, 20 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Soan Cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Choco Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/choco-soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/choco-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quantity Submitted : 250 GM Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, palm olein oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Coco Powder, Milk Solid, Pistachio and Added Permitted Flavour. Real Chocolate Taste Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. Coconut Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description - Pale yellow colour soanwheel packed in silver colour paper box coated with polytene foil.   Quantity Submitted : App. 250 GM Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, palm olein oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, decicated coconut powder, Pistachio, Almond Oil Real Mouthwatering taste of coconut Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. Mango Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Orange Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Rose Soan Cake https://www.mummyfood.net/rose-soan-cake.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/rose-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Premium Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/premium-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/premium-soan-papdi.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net WT. - 250g - Price - 65rs Net WT. - 500g - Price - 130rs Orange Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 "THE SWEET WHICH MELTS IN MOUTH & NO NEED OF TEETH TO TASTE  REAL ORANGE" Chocolate Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/chocolate-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/chocolate-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rich Chocolaty taste ...genuine sweets Special Desi Ghee Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/special-desi-ghee-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/special-desi-ghee-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net WT. - 250g - Price - 75rs Net WT. - 500g - Price - 150rs " TRADITIONAL TASTE OF PURE DESHI GHEE SOAN PAPDI"   Pineapple Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/pineapple-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/pineapple-soan-papdi.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net WT. - 250g - Price - 65rs Net WT. - 500g - Price - 130rs Mango Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net WT. - 250g - Price - 65rs Net WT. - 500g - Price - 130rs "IT MELTS IN MOUTH & GIVES  MOUTH WATERING TASTE OF REAL MANGO" Coconut Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530   "The good combination of Real Coconut taste in Soan Papdi" Sugar Free Soan Papdi https://www.mummyfood.net/sugarless-soan-papdi.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/sugarless-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net WT. - 250g - Price - 75rs  "GOOD TASTE SOAN PAPDI FOR DIETCONSCIOUS PEOPLE" Kaju Katli https://www.mummyfood.net/kaju-katli.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/kaju-katli.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Ghee Besan Laddu https://www.mummyfood.net/desi-ghee-besan-laddu.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/desi-ghee-besan-laddu.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Halwa https://www.mummyfood.net/badam-halwa.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/badam-halwa.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mysore Pak https://www.mummyfood.net/mysore-pak.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/mysore-pak.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi Gift Pack https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-papdi-gift-pack.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-papdi-gift-pack.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Til Laddu https://www.mummyfood.net/til-laddu.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/til-laddu.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruit Laddu https://www.mummyfood.net/dry-fruit-laddu.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/dry-fruit-laddu.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi Cookies https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-papdi-cookies.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/soan-papdi-cookies.htm Tue, 12 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 "MOST FAVOURITE FOR ALL AGE PEOPLE  UNIQUE COMBI OF GRAM FLOUR CARDAMOM ALMOND" Laddu https://www.mummyfood.net/laddu.htm https://www.mummyfood.net/laddu.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530