Latest Products http://www.mummyfood.net Latest Products 16-04-20 en-us http://www.mummyfood.net Instant Gulab Jamun http://www.mummyfood.net/instant-gulab-jamun-mix.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer instant gulab jamun mix which is highly popular and is highly in demand. The most popular Indian sweet, Gulab Jamun can be prepared using this mix. Our Instant Gulab Jamun can be availed in 200gm and 1kg packing according to your requirement. We use all high quality ingredients to make our mix such as maida, skimmed milk powder, hydrogenated vegetable oil, citric acid, and sodium bicarbonate. With such high quality we have become one of the leading gulab jamun mix manufacturers and a reliable exporter from India. Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/soan-cake.htm Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Soan Cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/soan-papdi.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Soan Papdi is one of the most famous and traditional sweets of India which originated in Nagpur. This sweet is too delicious and yummy to resist. We offer a wide variety in our soan papdi such as special soan papdi, pure ghee soan papdi etc. Pure Ghee Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/pure-ghee-soan-papdi.htm Soan Papdi Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quantity Submitted : 250 GM Refined Sugar, Pure Desi Ghee, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Almond, Cardamom and Cucumber Seeds. Taste of Traditional Sweets Available in 250 Gm's and 500 Gm's Packing. Sugar Free Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/sugar-free-soan-papdi.htm Soan Papdi Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quantity Submitted : App. 250 GM Fructo Olegeo Saccharide(FOS), Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Almond & Cardamom. Note : Product for Health Conscious and Diabetic Customers. Available in 250 Gm's Packing Only. Choco Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/choco-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Quantity Submitted : 250 GM Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, palm olein oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Coco Powder, Milk Solid, Pistachio and Added Permitted Flavour. Real Chocolate Taste Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. Coconut Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering Coconut Soan Cake. Quantity Submitted : App. 250 GM Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, palm olein oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, decicated coconut powder, Pistachio, Almond Oil Real Mouthwatering taste of coconut Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. Mango Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Orange Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Pineapple soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/pineapple-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we are offering Pineapple soan Cake. Quantity Submitted : App. 200 GM Rose Soan Cake http://www.mummyfood.net/rose-soan-cake.htm Soan Cake Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to soan cake, there are only a few alternatives to us. Our soan cake is simply the best and it can be availed through us only. We supply a wide variety of soan cake which is simply exclusive. Our variety includes mango soan cake, coconut soan cake etc which are too delicious and tempting to resist. We use one of the best quality materials to make our soan cake so that there is no compromise in its quality. We are also a well known coconut soan cake manufacturer and one of the reliable suppliers in India. Sugar Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Peanut Oil, Gram Flour, Wheat Flour, Liquid Glucose, Pistachio, Cardamom and Added Permitted Flavour. Available in 250gm's and 500gm's Packing. For more details please click on the links given below Soan Cake Gift Pack http://www.mummyfood.net/soan-cake-gift-pack.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of 100% pure Soan Cake Gift Pack contain a variety of Soan Cake. Made from premium ingredients by our experts, our pack guarantees to have delicious sweets that will melt anyone’s heart. We are offering Soan Cake Gift Pack in varied packaging as per requirements of customers. Kaju Katli http://www.mummyfood.net/kaju-katli.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made 100% pure cashews and sugar, our Kaju Katli is of unmatched taste and texture. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Kaju Katli in Maharashtra, India. Chocolate Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/chocolate-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate is the favorite flavor of every age. We bring forth a delicious variety of Chocolate Soan Papdi for our prestigious clients. Made from pure ingredients like sugar, ghee, besan, chocolate flavor, etc., our Chocolate Soan Papdi is free from any type of adulterants. Coconut Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/coconut-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Soan Papdi is our specialty and widely acknowledged by the clients owing to its delicious coconut taste and excellent quality. Our Coconut Soan Papdi is hygienically prepared using pure ingredients like ghee, sugar, besan, maida, coconut, etc. Mango Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/mango-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted provider of an excellent quality and delicious Mango Soan Papdi. Our Mango Soan Papdi is hygienically prepared using pure ingredients such as ghee, besan, maida, mango flavor, etc. Orange Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/orange-soan-papdi.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Orange Soan Papdi is flavored in orange so as to offer a distinguished taste to the normal soan papdi. Our Orange Soan Papdi is hygienically prepared using the finest quality ingredients like ghee, sugar, besan, etc. Pineapple Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/pineapple-soan-papdi.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Soan Papdi that we offer is a pineapple flavored soan papdi that is highly in demand by the clients owing to its delectable taste and superior quality. Premium Soan Papdi http://www.mummyfood.net/premium-soan-papdi.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Soan Papdi is one of the most consumed sweets, which is widely in demand owing to its delectable taste and soft flaky texture. Our Premium Soan Papdi is prepared using superior quality ingredients like besan, ghee, sugar, milk, etc.